Development Committee


Members of the Development Committee for the 2020-2021 year are as follows:


  • Cllr C Potter (Chair)
  • Cllr T Roberts (Vice Chair)
  • Cllrs R Coleman-Taylor
  • Cllr M Doyle
  • Cllr A H Greenwood
  • Cllr A Hollis
  • Cllr The Revd. G Kent
  • Cllr L Levick
  • Cllr L Needham
  • Cllr S Martin
  • Cllr P Taylor
  • Cllr K White
  • Cllr J Williams




Copyright 2020 Todmorden Town Council