Todmorden is divided into six electoral wards. 

Details of the  Councillors currently elected to each ward can be found here 

A short history of  Todmorden Town Council ward boundaries can be found here

Central Ward

Cornholme Ward

Langfield Ward

Stansfield Ward

Stoodley Ward

Walsden Ward

Sign Up for Information

Skip to content